Upcoming Events

121 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming High Desert Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 21 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 4 20196:00pmGuest Chorus Begins!
Mon, Nov 11 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 18 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 25 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 2 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 9 20196:00pmRehearsal (Theatre)
Mon, Dec 16 20196:00pm5 Star Performance
Mon, Dec 23 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Dec 30 20196:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 6 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 13 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 20 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 27 20206:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Jul 18 2020
to Sun, Jul 19 2020
 Region 12 - Summer AIM w/ Lea Beverley
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM