Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming High Desert Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 17 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 24 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 31 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Sun, Sep 13 20202:00pmHoly Cross Performance
Mon, Sep 14 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 21 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 28 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 SAI International Convention Louisville
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Kim Wonder
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 SAI International Convention St Louis