Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming High Desert Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 8 20206:00pmHDH Virtual REUNION
Mon, Jun 15 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 22 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 29 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 6 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 13 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 20 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 27 20206:00pmVirtual Rehearsal
Sun, Sep 13 20202:00pmHoly Cross Performance
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 SAI International Convention Louisville
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Kim Wonder
Mon, Oct 11 2021
to Sat, Oct 16 2021
 SAI International Convention St Louis