Upcoming Events

133 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming High Desert Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Dec 12 20196:00pmPJs Caroling
Fri, Dec 13 20195:00pmCity of Reno Winter Light Festival
Sun, Dec 15 20194:00pmHigh Desert Holidays
Mon, Dec 16 20197:15pm5 Star Performance
Mon, Jan 6 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 13 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Jan 20 20206:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Jan 24 2020
to Sun, Jan 26 2020
 Region 12 - Winter AIM w/Jana Gutenson
Mon, Jan 27 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 3 20206:00amRehearsal
Mon, Feb 10 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 17 20206:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Feb 24 20206:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Mar 6 20206:00pmSpring Retreat Friday Night
Sat, Mar 7 20209:00amSpring Retreat All Day Saturday
Sun, Mar 8 20209:00amSpring Retreat - Sunday Morning
Thu, Apr 30 2020
to Sun, May 3 2020
 Region 12 Convention and Competition
Sat, Jul 18 2020
to Sun, Jul 19 2020
 Region 12 - Summer AIM w/ Lea Beverley
Fri, Sep 17 2021
to Sun, Sep 19 2021
 Region 12 - Fall AIM w/Kim Wonder