Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jun 27 20226:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Jul 9 202210:00amLavender Day Festival
Mon, Jul 11 20226:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Jul 16 20226:30pmHarmony in the Park -- A Celebration of Barbershop Music
Mon, Jul 18 20226:00pmRehearsal
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 IES 2022 in San Antonio, TX (High Desert Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Jul 25 20226:00pmRehearsal
Sun, Sep 11 20226:00amReno Balloon Races
Mon, Nov 7 2022 Holiday Guest Chorus
Mon, Nov 14 2022 Holiday Guest Chorus
Mon, Nov 21 2022 Holiday Guest Chorus
Mon, Nov 28 2022 Holiday Guest Chorus
Mon, Dec 5 2022 Holiday Guest Chorus